Another day of clouds..

Sat at my local costa coffee enjoying my caramel latte thinking over past issues and whether to resolve them or let them be? My brain doesn’t seem to be functioning at all well at the moment not sure whether its due to the fact of Mercury retrograde or because its focused elsewhere other then the tasks in hand. I didn’t sleep well last night woke up 3 times plus my back has started to ache again I’m definitely falling apart lol,I need a ray of sunshine back in my life for sure but what if that ray of sunshine only burns you and doesn’t light your life up like one is hoping? Is it a risk worth taking? So many questions not enough answers apart from leave things to time.

20121107-100512.jpg

Leave a Reply

