It’s been emotional

Wow well what a day it’s been an absolute rollercoaster but I’ve dealt with it best way I can. Can’t really go into details as much as I want too as some stuff needs to stay private but I’ll just say this some people change and some people don’t that’s life and we just need to accept it. At long last the back is nearly fully recovered but I think the emotional stress of the day has taken its toll and I’m now sat on the sofa burning up with a temperature, if its not one thing it’s another but hey such is life. Tomorrow night the kids are staying over their dads house so plan for me is a night in and early bed as from next week I put my party shoes on and get back on that dance floor.. Happy days to come.

20121101-220214.jpg

Leave a Reply

